Skip to content ↓

Forthcoming Events

All Westwoodians are welcome to attend the following events.  Please contact the Secretary at alumni@tpsch.co.uk or on 01733 343357 for information or tickets.

Saturday 29th September 2018

9.30am - Open Day at the School and Nursery 

Friday 5th October 2018

2.00pm - Preparatory School Harvest Festival at St. John's Church, Peterborough

Tuesday 9th October 2018

7.00pm - Westwoodians' Association Annual General Meeting and Committee Meeting

Wednesday 10th October 2018

5.00pm - Chapel Choir singing Evensong at Peterborough Cathedral

Saturday 13th October 2018

7.00pm - PTG Dinner Dance at The Peterborough School (tickets required)

Tuesday 16th October 2018

6.30pm - Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday 17th October 2018

10.30am - Preparatory School Coffee Morning Recital at St. John's Church, Peterborough

Friday 19th October 2018

2.00pm - Speech Day at Peterborough Cathedral (please email required number of seats)

Thursday 29th November 2018

2.00pm - Preparatory School Christingle Service at St. John's Church, Peterborough

Thursday 13th December 2018

7.00pm - Carol Service at Peterborough Cathedral

Saturday 11th May 2019

9.30am - Open Day at the School and Nursery

Saturday 29th June 2019

2.00pm - Westwoodians' Association Annual Reunion at The Peterborough School